I know it has been snowing but I am already thinking about ice cream.

12 Mar

It seems a tad inappropriate that I am blogging about ice cream when it’s snowing outside, but oh well we all need a bit of cheering up!

I have just added an ice cream section to the website, yep that is right. I’m expecting all my stock to sell out within days with this heatwave. LOL!

We have added all our Sucre Shop printed ice cream spoons and have the most gorgeous ice cream cups. Don’t worry, we will remind you of this again when the weather starts to warm up..!

Image ImageImage

One Response to “I know it has been snowing but I am already thinking about ice cream.”

  1. a1meehall March 13, 2013 at 1:51 pm #

    It’s never inappropriate to blog about I’ve cream! Yummo treat all year round I think πŸ˜€ Loving the new candy cups! They go gorgeous with the cute printed spoons πŸ™‚ I so have to order some of the mustache ones from you!

Leave a Reply

