Instagram monthly round up

28 Feb

Can you believe it is the last day of February? Scary in terms of time going so quick, but exciting that Spring is on its way! February has been a month of highs and lows for me. Highs because I was at *home* in Melbourne seeing friends and family. My two babies were able to meet everyone including their Grandad and Uncle for the first time. The lows were coming back to England (in the nicest possible way). I love living here, but since having children it is so hard being away from family and friends. Luckily I have some AWESOME friends over here and my husband has a supportive family, so win win on that front.

Anyway back to Instagram! I have selected my 9 favourite images for the month of February and here they are……

Image

6 Responses to “Instagram monthly round up”

  1. a1meehall March 1, 2013 at 10:24 am #

    Loving your new merch piccies! Naww love the one of Charlie helping too πŸ™‚

  2. a1meehall March 3, 2013 at 9:22 am #

    PS. We all miss you guys like crazy!! 😦 Totally wish you were still here as we always have so much fun. Miss you Sis ❀

    • The Sweet Hostess March 3, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

      I know 😦 Not fair is it? We need to start planning! xxx

      • a1meehall March 4, 2013 at 7:01 am #

        Yes, definitely need to plan something!! πŸ™‚ xxx

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. January Instagram monthly round up. | All Things Aimee - March 13, 2013

    […] my beautiful Sissy Melissa aka The Sweet Hostess posted an Instagram monthly round up for February which I thought was a sweet and creative way to show the highlights of every single […]

  2. February Instagram monthly round up. | All Things Aimee - March 22, 2013

    […] thought I would try continue with the Instagram round ups as I loved my Sis’s January round up so much. February had a lot of positives in it. It was an amazing first half of […]

Leave a Reply

