A little post about the art of biscuit making….

25 Feb

As some of you may know late last year I did a biscuit icing class which was soo much fun, but a lot more challenging than I expected too!

I recently ordered some gorgeous balloon biscuits from Biscuit Village for a clients party which not only looked amazing tasted fab too. Unfortunately not many of my clients go down the iced biscuit route due to the expense. I can understand this, but when you find out how many hours and love go into making these biscuits you can understand why. So in my opinion it is worth it as a treat every now and then and it can really give your party the edge. I can guarantee all the guests at my clients balloon party raved about the biscuits. And how cute do they look?

Image

Leave a Reply

